Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

He's absolutely perfect guy to hire for home inspection for your upcoming purchase. We hired him to do a preinspected home where we found major issues due to his thorough inspection. I really appreciate all the insight and effort put to serve us to make a better decision in purchasing a good home. Thank you ☺️ I recommend Anthony as A+ inspector for your purchase.
Read more
Nazmus Sahadat Avatar
Nazmus Sahadat
5/11/2024
Personable and very detailed with hus findings.
Read more
Eileen Moran Avatar
Eileen Moran
5/03/2024
Anthony was promoted, professional and showed me what type of situation I was getting into with a house, that I ultimately backed out based on his findings. Send me a bunch of headaches in the future
Read more
thom rotar Avatar
thom rotar
5/02/2024
Anthony was professsional, extremely thorough and detail-oriented, as well as patient and understanding with all my questions and concerns. He walked me through everything and was totally transparent when answering anything. Not to mention, he was extremely quick and efficient. Couldn't reccomend him more!
Read more
Kira Kusumi Avatar
Kira Kusumi
4/25/2024
Anthony was thorough and explained everything he saw during the process of inspection. He was also open to questions and was easy to talk to. Definitely recommend.
Read more
Ron “ronskidude” Avatar
Ron “ronskidude”
4/18/2024
We had our inspection done by Anthony, and we wouldn't have it any other way! He was very thorough with his inspection and the report was detailed, yet easy to understand. 10 out of 10 recommended!
Read more
Jelo Mae Estacion Avatar
Jelo Mae Estacion
4/18/2024
Working with Anthony was an absolute pleasure. His unparalleled expertise and attention to detail shone through as he meticulously inspected every aspect of the property, leaving no stone unturned. What truly set him apart was their ability to communicate complex findings in a clear and understandable manner, making the inspection process accessible and informative. Anthony's professionalism and courtesy was exemplary, arriving promptly and maintaining open communication throughout. He went above and beyond to ensure my questions and more importantly my client's questions were answered and concerns addressed, demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Anthony Tanagretta from S4 Inspections for anyone seeking a top-tier home inspection experience.
Read more
Jen Sarginson, Realtor Avatar
Jen Sarginson, Realtor
4/09/2024
Anthony is experienced, professional, and thorough. He consistently receives rave reviews from my clients. He's fabulous!
Read more
Janet Irons Avatar
Janet Irons
3/28/2024
Anthony was super helpful and accommodating with our short notice! I've literally read hundreds of inspection reports and I really appreciated his thoroughness, clarity and quick turnaround.
Read more
Sue Morrow Avatar
Sue Morrow
3/07/2024
Anthony at S4 inspections did an absolutely thorough job when inspecting my purchase of a home remodeled ‘down to the studs’. The home was beautiful inside and out but some hidden issues were not properly taken care of in the remodel. I shared the report with trusted colleagues and they too were impressed by the intricate detail. We were able to use this through report from S4 to leverage 10s of thousand of dollars worth of repairs - all fully funded by the seller. 12/10 would recommend. Thanks to Anthony at S4!
Read more
Sean McKillop Avatar
Sean McKillop
3/07/2024
It was really helpful to let me know everything about the condo. And thank you for giving me the solutions the problems.
Read more
Finn Woo Avatar
Finn Woo
2/29/2024
Such a great experience. I've been practicing real estate for seven years and can confidently say that Anthony is my preferred inspector. He earned every star through service, knowledge, care, and thoroughness. I hope to use Anthony for every inspection moving forward.
Read more
Colin Stephens Avatar
Colin Stephens
2/22/2024
It doesn't get better than the work Anthony does as a home inspector. He takes the time to ensure you're getting all of your questions and concerned addressed. He goes above and beyond in explaining not only the specifics but also the context of his findings. I've sat through dozens of inspections and Anthony goes that extra mile, even offering a zoom a call following the inspection to address any additional concerns. What a great experience. The only inspector I'll be recommending moving forward.
Read more
Colin Stephens Avatar
Colin Stephens
2/22/2024
Highly recommend. Friendly, very thorough and explained everything well.
Read more
Sean Avatar
Sean
2/07/2024
Anthony is super professional and has provided amazing services! Great price, very responsive, and extremely knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
Read more
Danny Pang Avatar
Danny Pang
11/07/2023
Anthony was so informative! And he showed up early to our appointment so he could finish the outside of the inspection before my buyers arrived. He is extremely professional and definitely takes pride in his business
Read more
Sydnee Hanson Avatar
Sydnee Hanson
10/31/2023
Anthony was great! He was punctual and very thorough with the inspection and pointed out things during the inspection as well as after. His report is very detailed and will use him again for our 2nd inspection before our home warranty expires.
Read more
Staci Chong Avatar
Staci Chong
10/10/2023
Very professional, responsive, personable, and detailed. Made me feel great about the space I was having inspected. 10/10 recommend, definitely will be referring Anthony.
Read more
Kent McKinney Avatar
Kent McKinney
9/20/2023
Very professional and gave an amazing detailed report of the property! I will recommend him to friends and family.
Read more
Amy Kanemitsu Avatar
Amy Kanemitsu
8/27/2023
Very thorough and highly ethical inspection. Highly recommended!
Read more
Paul Schmieder Avatar
Paul Schmieder
7/10/2023
Recently I did home inspection with Anthony, he did extraordinary inspection, I prefer and advise anyone to take Anthony inspection suggestions, if you required
Read more
Ram Govi Avatar
Ram Govi
7/01/2023
S4's Anthony Tanagretta performed a buyer's home inspection for us. He was incredibly thorough and explained his findings clearly both in person and in his written report. We have worked with a few other home inspectors in the the past; none have come close to providing the same high quality of service.
Read more
Scott Brooky Avatar
Scott Brooky
5/31/2023
I've tried several home inspections in the past, but none of those is as detailed and concised than the report done by Anthony. But what's more impressive is how thorough he does the inspection and how he tries to explain his findings right after that would make it easier to understand. I highly recommend Anthony of S4 Inspections!
Read more
Justin Leonor Avatar
Justin Leonor
5/01/2023
Not only Anthony is good at what’s he’s doing, he take pride in what he’s doing.I appreciate how he explains to me patiently of his finding after the home inspection;all the details and useful information.I highly recommend Anthony if you need to get high quality home inspection service.
Read more
Penisoni Leua Avatar
Penisoni Leua
5/01/2023