Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Highly recommend. Friendly, very thorough and explained everything well.
Read more
Sean Avatar
Sean
2/07/2024
Anthony is super professional and has provided amazing services! Great price, very responsive, and extremely knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
Read more
Danny Pang Avatar
Danny Pang
11/07/2023
Anthony was so informative! And he showed up early to our appointment so he could finish the outside of the inspection before my buyers arrived. He is extremely professional and definitely takes pride in his business
Read more
Sydnee Hanson Avatar
Sydnee Hanson
10/31/2023
Anthony was great! He was punctual and very thorough with the inspection and pointed out things during the inspection as well as after. His report is very detailed and will use him again for our 2nd inspection before our home warranty expires.
Read more
Staci Chong Avatar
Staci Chong
10/10/2023
Very professional, responsive, personable, and detailed. Made me feel great about the space I was having inspected. 10/10 recommend, definitely will be referring Anthony.
Read more
Kent McKinney Avatar
Kent McKinney
9/20/2023
Very professional and gave an amazing detailed report of the property! I will recommend him to friends and family.
Read more
Amy Kanemitsu Avatar
Amy Kanemitsu
8/27/2023
Very thorough and highly ethical inspection. Highly recommended!
Read more
Paul Schmieder Avatar
Paul Schmieder
7/10/2023
Recently I did home inspection with Anthony, he did extraordinary inspection, I prefer and advise anyone to take Anthony inspection suggestions, if you required
Read more
Ram Govi Avatar
Ram Govi
7/01/2023
S4's Anthony Tanagretta performed a buyer's home inspection for us. He was incredibly thorough and explained his findings clearly both in person and in his written report. We have worked with a few other home inspectors in the the past; none have come close to providing the same high quality of service.
Read more
Scott Brooky Avatar
Scott Brooky
5/31/2023
I've tried several home inspections in the past, but none of those is as detailed and concised than the report done by Anthony. But what's more impressive is how thorough he does the inspection and how he tries to explain his findings right after that would make it easier to understand. I highly recommend Anthony of S4 Inspections!
Read more
Justin Leonor Avatar
Justin Leonor
5/01/2023
Not only Anthony is good at what’s he’s doing, he take pride in what he’s doing.I appreciate how he explains to me patiently of his finding after the home inspection;all the details and useful information.I highly recommend Anthony if you need to get high quality home inspection service.
Read more
Penisoni Leua Avatar
Penisoni Leua
5/01/2023
Above and beyond, more information than I expected and very professional.
Read more
Rrie B Avatar
Rrie B
5/01/2023
Anthony was excellent. He went above and beyond what we expected and took the time to explain every single thing he tagged on our inspection. We will definitely use him again.
Read more
Nicki Rosenhagen Avatar
Nicki Rosenhagen
4/01/2023
I had a great experience with S4 Inspections. Not only did Anthony walk me through the inspection with detail, he also taught me a lot in the process.
Read more
Taylor Laehle Avatar
Taylor Laehle
3/31/2023
Anthony was very thorough and detailed with the report. He was also accommodating when scheduling the inspection. Thanks!
Read more
Hayden Gomes Avatar
Hayden Gomes
3/31/2023
Truly the best. Anthony has inspected 3 homes for us. He is so thorough and knowledgeable, and he explains his findings very clearly, in terms we can understand. We trust him completely! His written reports are available quickly and they are very clear, with photos and details galore. He's always punctual and stays in contact with emails and texts. His services are affordable, and worth every penny!
Read more
Kristin Roe Avatar
Kristin Roe
3/17/2023
We have worked with Anthony twice now and both times have been exceptional! He is very thorough and encourages you to be present for home inspections and graciously answers any questions you have. As first time home buyers, we have a lot of questions and he has been amazing! Can't recommend him enough!
Read more
Julia Aronson Avatar
Julia Aronson
1/07/2023
Working with Anthony was great. There's no better way to get comfortable with a property than having a good inspector who has incredible customer service. We really felt well represented!
Read more
Rodney Lee Avatar
Rodney Lee
1/07/2023
Anthony at S4 Inspections provided us a thorough and concise review of our home for pre-sale preparations. He pointed out many things we could do ourselves or have done to make our home "just right" for the buyer. He was also responsive each time we sent evidence of a repair by updating the inspection report. We can wholeheartedly recommend S4 Inspections to others.
Read more
Mr. B Avatar
Mr. B
12/05/2022
Anthony and the S4 team have been a phenomenal discovery. Having just completed our first home purchase, we didn't really know who or where to start with finding an inspector. Anthony came highly recommended from the real estate agent we worked with and was able to quickly get us scheduled and come all the way up to Bellingham! He was professional yet gregarious, very detailed and extremely knowledgeable. After the inspection he walked me and my partner through every aspect of what he uncovered and answered every little question we had with the patience of a saint. Not only that, but his inspection report had handy information on how to make some of the repairs ourselves (and commented where it would be best to find a handyman/contractor).
Read more
Joseph Adams Avatar
Joseph Adams
11/07/2022
Professional, timely and polite. I would recommend his services. He was available by text, call and email. We were out of state when the home inspection was done and Anthony kept us updated and responded very promptly to any questions we had. We reviewed the report over a phone call and even that was very easy. He went into detail about what he found. It was just a great experience, especially being first time home buyers. We highly recommend this company!!
Read more
Katrin Polcuch Avatar
Katrin Polcuch
11/07/2022
Anthony and the S4 team have been a phenomenal discovery. Having just completed our first home purchase, we didn't really know who or where to start with finding an inspector. Anthony came highly recommended from the real estate agent we worked with and was able to quickly get us scheduled and come all the way up to Bellingham! He was professional yet gregarious, very detailed and extremely knowledgeable. After the inspection he walked me and my partner through every aspect of what he uncovered and answered every little question we had with the patience of a saint. Not only that, but his inspection report had handy information on how to make some of the repairs ourselves (and commented where it would be best to find a handyman/contractor).
Read more
Joseph Adams Avatar
Joseph Adams
10/25/2022
Very nice and thorough inspector!
Read more
Dakota “Kodi” Grey Avatar
Dakota “Kodi” Grey
10/18/2022
Fantastic experience start to finish. Anthony was right on time, told me what he was going to do and was very easy to work with.
Read more
D Malone Avatar
D Malone
10/18/2022